E.g., 11/12/2019
Choose - Any - to View All

Mon, Apr 13, 2020

Fall 2020 Registration Begins

07:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Fall 2020 Registration Begins

Mon, May 11, 2020

Spring 2020 Final Exam Week

07:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Spring 2020 Final Exam Week

Thu, May 14, 2020

End of Spring 2020 Semester

07:00 AM to 05:00 PM

End of Spring 2020 Semester

Fri, May 15, 2020

Commencement

07:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Commencement

Mon, May 18, 2020

Spring 2020 Final Grades Due

07:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Spring 2020 Final Grades Due

Mon, May 25, 2020

Memorial Day (No Classes, Offices Closed)

07:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Memorial Day (No Classes, Offices Closed)

Tue, May 26, 2020

Summer 2020 Semester Begins

07:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Summer 2020 Semester Begins

Mon, Jun 01, 2020

Summer 2020 Graduation Application Deadline

07:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Summer 2020 Graduation Application Deadline

Thu, Jun 04, 2020

No Show Due by 5:00 pm

07:00 AM to 05:00 PM

No Show Due by 5:00 pm

Tue, Jun 30, 2020

Summer 2020 Semester Ends

07:00 AM to 05:00 PM

Summer 2020 Semester Ends

Pages

S M T W T F S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Add to My Calendar