District Governing Board

Office of the President

The AWC President’s Cabinet

Linda Elliot-Nelson
Dr. Linda Elliott-Nelson
Vice President for Learning Services
Bryan Doak
Bryan Doak
Vice President for Student Services
Lori Stofft
Shahrooz Roohparvar
Vice President of Finance & Administrative Services
Lori Stofft
Lori Stofft
Dean of Communications & Marketing

Dr. Daniel P. Corr - President

Dr. Daniel P. Corr

Arizona Western College is led by our 9th president, Dr. Daniel P Corr.

Visit the Office of the President

The AWC President’s Council

  • Alison Morgan, Media Relations Director
  • Ana English, Director of Financial Aid
  • Angie Creel, Director of Library Services
  • Biridiana Martinez, Stategic Planning Committee Tri-Chair
  • Brenda Warnock, Director of Technology Support Services
  • Bryan Doak, Vice President of Student Services
  • Diana Doucette, Director of Financial Services
  • Dr. Linda Elliott-Nelson, Vice President of Learning Services
  • Dr. Mary J. Schaal, Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Grants
  • Ellen Riek, Stategic Planning Committee Tri-Chair
  • James R. Hutchison, Director of Career and Advisement Services
  • Jana Moore, Associate Dean for Academic and Instructional Support
  • Jerry Smith, Athletics Director
  • Joseph McLain, Chief Information Officer
  • John Edmundson, Chief of Campus Police
  • Kari Gardner, Chief HR Officer
  • Kathy Ocampo, Associate Dean for La Paz County Services
  • Lori Stofft, Dean of Communications & Marketing
  • Mary Kay Harton, Dean of Students
  • Nicole Harral, Director of Admissions
  • Reetika Dhawan , Dean of Career and Technical Education
  • Sharon Register, Director of Risk Management
  • Steve Eckert, Director of Facilities
  • Susanna Zambrano, Associate Dean for South Yuma County Services

AWC Faculty Senate

Our faculty is led by senators elected by the faculty as a group.

Faculty Senate Leadership 2017-18

  • Matthew Smith, President
  • Angel Luna, Vice President
  • Joann Chang, District Governing Board Representative
View Our Faculty Senate Agenda
Committee Assignments