Employees


Search all Arizona Western College employees. Search by name, title, etc.

Regina Abraham
Curriculum & Scheduling Specialist
Curriculum, Assessment & Scheduling

Rodney Abriol, MFA
Professor of Music - Piano
Fine Arts

Blanca Acosta
Professor of Spanish
Modern Languages

Emily Adams
Professor of Nursing
Nursing

Jennifer Aitken
Custodian
Facilities Management & Planning

Biridiana Alegria Martinez
Admissions, Recruitment & Outreach Coordinator
Admissions and Registration

Laura Alexander
Professor of Environmental Science
Science

Laura Alexandre-Sandigo
Executive Director of Student Resource Services
Student Resources Services

Todd Allen
Electrician Supervisor
Facilities Management & Planning

German Altamirano
Custodian
Facilities Management & Planning

Lee Altman
Professor of Heating, Ventilation and Air Conditioning
Career and Technical Education

Noberto Alvarado
Professor of Welding
Career and Technical Education

Sotero Alvarado
Math Center Coordinator/Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics

Cinthia Alvarez
Director of Nursing
Nursing

Sara Amani, PhD
Professor of Multilingual Composition Specialist
Communications
San Luis Learning Center-101C
(928) 344-7503
Sara.Amani@azwestern.edu

Angela Amezaga
Transfer Services & Program Coordinator
Institutional Effectiveness, Research and Grants, Transfer Services

Jordan Amezcua
Administrative Assistant III
Campus Police

Gladys Anaya
Development Manager, Foundation
AWC Foundation

Robert Anderson
Professor of Mathematics
Mathematics

Jerry Anderson Jr.
Painter/Carpenter
Facilities Management & Planning

Departments


Arizona Western College departments.

Title Phone Number Email
Academic Services - -
AccessABILITY Resources (Disability Services) (928) 344-7674 accessability@azwestern.edu
Admissions and Registration (928) 344-7550 admissions@azwestern.edu
Advancement (928) 317-6250 michelle.struck@azwestern.edu
Advisement Services (928) 344-7624 advisement.services@azwestern.edu
Allied Health (928) 344-7552 isabella.hand@azwestern.edu
Assessment & Scheduling (928) 317-6043 assessment@azwestern.edu
Athletics (928) 344-7536 cindy.evans@azwestern.edu
AWC Foundation (928) 344-1720 foundation@azwestern.edu
Business Services - -
Business/Computer Information Systems (928) 344-7689 annie.welker@azwestern.edu
CAMP (College Assistance Migrant Program) (928) 317-7627 CAMP@azwestern.edu
Campus Life (928) 344-7576 Campus.Life@azwestern.edu
Campus Police (928) 314-9500 campus.police@azwestern.edu
Career and Advisement Services (928) 344-7624 career.services@azwestern.edu
Career and Technical Education (928) 344-7567 career.tech@azwestern.edu
Cashier's (928) 317-7666 accounts.receivable@azwestern.edu
Center for Instructional Excellence (928) 344-7757 CIE@azwestern.edu
Child Development (928) 317-6107 gabriela.ledezma@azwestern.edu
Communication and Marketing (928) 314-9594 mandy.heil@azwestern.edu
Communications - -
Conference and Events (928) 344-7716 events@azwestern.edu
Continuing Education (928) 317-7674 ContinuingEd@azwestern.edu
Curriculum (928) 317-6043 curriculum@azwestern.edu
Disbursement (928) 317-6053 disbursement@azwestern.edu
Distance Education (928) 317-6277 distance.education@azwestern.edu
Diversity - -
Early College Experience Office (928) 344-7550 dualcredit@azwestern.edu
Enrollment Services (928) 344-7550 -
Facilities Management & Planning (928) 314-9470 facilities@azwestern.edu
Finance and Administrative Services (928) 344-7522 renee.munoz@azwestern.edu
Financial Aid (928) 344-7634 financialaid@azwestern.edu
Fine Arts (928) 344-7591 Fine.Arts@azwestern.edu
Health and Wellness (928) 344-7602 health.wellness@azwestern.edu
Human Resources (928) 344-7505 human.resources@azwestern.edu
Inclusion and Access - -
Information Technology Services & Support (928) 317-5892 ServiceDesk@azwestern.edu
Institutional Effectiveness (928) 344-7620 IERG@azwestern.edu
Instruction & Development - -
International Students Program (928) 317-6091 international.students@azwestern.edu
KAWC - Yuma Public Radio (928) 344-7690 info@kawc.org
KEYS Program (928) 344-7761 keys@azwestern.edu
Law Enforcement Training Academy (LETA) (928) 317-6452 lupe.fuentes@azwestern.edu
Learning Services (928) 344-7519 karen.davila@azwestern.edu
Liberal Arts & Education (928) 344-7591 -
Library Services (928) 344-7777 library@azwestern.edu
Mailroom/Receiving (928) 317-7511 yessica.villa@azwestern.edu
Mathematics (928) 344-7598 alexis.gorman@azwestern.edu
Military and Veteran Services (928) 344-7622 veteran.services@azwestern.edu
Modern Languages (928) 344-7591 natali.zarate@azwestern.edu
Nursing (928) 317-6049 nursing@azwestern.edu
Office of the President (928) 344-7501 ashley.herrington@azwestern.edu
Physical and Wellness Education (928) 344-7598 alexis.gorman@azwestern.edu
Printing Programs and Services (928) 314-9580 print.services@azwestern.edu
Purchasing & Auxiliary Services (928) 314-9517 purchasing@azwestern.edu
Radiologic Technology (928) 344-7552 radiology@azwestern.edu
Research and Grants (928) 344-7620 IERG@azwestern.edu
Risk Management (928) 314-9474 risk.management@azwestern.edu
Science (928) 344-7598 alexis.gorman@azwestern.edu
Small Business Development Center (928) 317-6151 leticia.williams@azwestern.edu
Social Sciences (928) 344-7689 annie.welker@azwestern.edu
Student Resources Services (928) 344-7602 adriana.martinez@azwestern.edu
Student Services (928) 317-7642 veronica.koepp@azwestern.edu
Student Success Center (928) 317-6029 success.center@azwestern.edu
Talent Search (928) 317-6036 talent.search@azwestern.edu
Television Services (928) 317-5895 tvservices@azwestern.edu
Testing Services (928) 344-7641 testing@azwestern.edu
Transfer Services (928) 344-7638 transfer.services@azwestern.edu
Upward Bound (928) 317-6036 upward.bound@azwestern.edu
Web Services (928) 317-5892 ServiceDesk@azwestern.edu
Workforce Development (928) 317-7674 ContinuingEd@azwestern.edu
Workforce Innovation and Opportunity Act (928) 317-7000 tammy.daily@azwestern.edu