

District Governing Board

Dennis Booth, President, Yuma County District 3 Olivia Zepeda, Secretary, Yuma County District 4 Maria Chavoya, Member, Yuma County District 5 Brad Sale, Member, La Paz County District 1 Dr. Kenneth MacFarland, Member, La Paz County District 2

Dr. Daniel P. Corr

PRESIDENT'S **DIRECT REPORTS**

Vice President

Services



Office of the **President**

Czarina Gallegos Bryan Doak Executive Vice President for Student Finance and Administrative and Learning Services

Lorraine Stofft Vice President Advancement and Executive Director of the AWC Foundation

Reetika Dhawan CEO, Entrepreneurial College & Vice President of Workforce and Healthcare Programs

Ashley HerringtonChief of Staff

Katheline Ocampo Chief Human Resources Officer