View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Advisement Services
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Advisement Services 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

Academic & cAREER Advisors 

 

If you are an undecided student, you should meet with an Academic & Career Advisor and ask for assistance on how to choose a major. Academic Advisors are trained to help you explore your academic and career goals.

Main Campus Advisors  (928) 344-7624

 

Antonio Carrillo  (928) 317-6136

antonio.carrillo@azwestern.edu

Angelica Diaz de Leon  (928) 344-7635

angelica.diazdeleon@azwestern.edu

Marco Diaz  (928) 344-7626

marco.diaz@azwestern.edu

Cristina Gonzales  (928) 344-7628

cristina.gonzales@azwestern.edu

Yolanda Rios (928) 344-7623

yolanda.rios@azwestern.edu

Dubia Zaragoza (928) 317-6194

dubia.zaragoza@azwestern.edu

 

South Yuma County Advisors

(928) 314-9449 or (928) 314-9464

 

Maria Guzman (928) 314-9454

maria.guzmanramirez@azwestern.edu

Susanna Zambrano (928) 314-9426

susanna.zambrano@azwestern.edu

Marlena Navarro (928) 314-9461

marlena.navarromorales@azwestern.edu

 

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments