View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Clubs and Organizations
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Clubs and Organizations 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

Clubs and Advisors

2015-2016 Student Clubs

Consistently updated! Don’t see what you’re looking for? Create your own club TODAY! For more information email shara.roberts@azwestern.edu or call 928-344-7581.

Club Name Advisor
Administration of Justice Studies Timothy.Smith@azwestern.edu
Art Curiosity and Secrets Everardo.Martinez@azwestern.edu
AWC AWS/Skills USA Student Chapter Samuel.Colton@azwestern.edu
CAMPSA Rafael.Encinas@azwestern.edu
Campus Crusade for Christ (Cru) Rita.Brown@azwestern.edu
Chess Club Laura.Sheperd@azwestern.edu
Desert Chef Culinary Club Sheranne.Dampier@azwestern.edu
Devastating Debaters Penny.Cooper@azwestern.edu
Early Childhood Education Club Benjamin.Behunin@azwestern.edu
Friends of the Earth Jay.Lewenstein@azwestern.edu
Future Business Leaders of America Kristine.Duke@azwestern.edu
Gay Straight Alliance for Equality Sonja.Greiner@azwestern.edu
I-Team Ken.Kuntzelman@azwestern.edu
League of Artists Brad.Pease@azwestern.edu
Leikomot (AWC Game Club) Miguel.Sanchez@azwestern.edu
Los Toros de Paz Katheline.Ocampo@azwestern.edu
Massage Therapy Club Kate.Turpin@azwestern.edu
Matador Ambassadors Mandy.Heil@azwestern.edu
Matador Maniacs Demirese.Hurst@azwestern.edu
Math Club Reetika.Dhawan@azwestern.edu
MVP Mentor Violence Prevention Loretta.Lohman@azwestern.edu
Music Club Shawn.Pollard@azwestern.edu
Next Generation of African Americans Michelle.Thomas@azwestern.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Sigma Beta Chapter Jane.Williams@azwestern.edu
Philosophical Society David.Burris@azwestern.edu
Polynesian Club Donna.Taylor@azwestern.edu
Presidential Leadership Society Shara.Roberts@azwestern.edu
Radiologic Technology Club Victoria.Holas@azwestern.edu
Residence Hall Association Demirese.Hurst@azwestern.edu
Running Club Mel.Parker@azwestern.edu
Science Club Joann.Chang@azwestern.edu
Society for Advancing Chicanos and Native Americans in Science Joann.Chang@azwestern.edu
Somerton and San Luis Rotaract Club Maria.GuzmanRamirez@azwestern.edu
S.O.T.E. Laura.Shepherd@azwestern.edu
Student Activities Board Brenda.Velarde@azwestern.edu
Student Government Association Shara.Roberts@azwestern.edu
Student Nurses Association Cookie.Little@azwestern.edu
Student Veterans & Service Members Organization Daniel.Castronovo@azwestern.edu
Theatre Club Ann.Wilkinson@azwestern.edu
WEST Western Engineering Science & Technology Club Victoria.MartinezBellow@azwestern.edu
Youth Choir Club Shirley.Ehler@azwestern.edu
Yuma County Collegiate Young Farmers and Ranchers Sarah.Berner@azwestern.edu
Yuma Young Adults Club Antonio.Carrillo@azwestern.edu
   
   
   

 

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2015 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments