View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Clubs and Organizations
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Clubs and Organizations 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

Clubs and Advisors

2014-2015 Student Clubs

Consistently updated! Don’t see what you’re looking for? Create your own club TODAY! For more information email shara.roberts@azwestern.edu or call 928-344-7581.

Club Name Advisor
Administration of Justice Studies Timothy.Smith@azwestern.edu
AWC AWS/Skills USA Student Chapter Samuel.Colton@azwestern.edu
AWC Friends of the Earth Jay.Lewenstein@azwestern.edu
AWC League of Artists Brad.Pease@azwestern.edu
AWC Philosophical Society David.Burris@azwestern.edu
AWC Karate Club Catherine.Hernandez@azwestern.edu
AWC Polynesian Club Donna.Taylor@azwestern.edu
AWC Radiologic Technology Club Victoria.Holas@azwestern.edu
AWC San Luis Language Club Omar.Heredia@azwestern.edu
AWC San Luis Rotaract Club Maria.GuzmanRamirez@azwestern.edu
AWC SYC Student Leadership Commission Maria.GuzmanRamirez@azwestern.edu
AWC Theatre Club Ann.Wilkinson@azwestern.edu
BodyRockers Massage Therapy Club Kate.Turpin@azwestern.edu
CAMPSA Emily.Brooks@azwestern.edu
Club S.O.T.E. Laura.Shepherd@azwestern.edu
Cru Rita.Brown@azwestern.edu
Desert Chef Culinary Club Sheranne.Dampier@azwestern.edu
Early Childhood Education Club Benjamin.Behunin@azwestern.edu
Gay Straight Alliance for Equality Sonja.Greiner@azwestern.edu
I-Team Ken.Kuntzelman@azwestern.edu
Los Toros de Paz Katheline.Ocampo@azwestern.edu
Matador Ambassadors Mandy.Heil@azwestern.edu
Phi Theta Kappa Jane Williams
Residence Hall Association Jennifer.Tagaban@azwestern.edu
Running Club Mel.Parker@azwestern.edu
Science Club Joann.Chang@azwestern.edu
Society for Advancing Chicanos and Native Americans in Science Joann.Chang@azwestern.edu
Student Activities Board Brenda.Velarde@azwestern.edu
Student Government Association Shara.Roberts@azwestern.edu
Yatzil Susanna.Zambrano@azwestern.edu
Yuma Young Adults Club Antonio.Carrillo@azwestern.edu
AWC Music Club Shawn.Pollard@azwestern.edu
Chess Club Laura.Sheperd@azwestern.edu
Art Curiosity and Secrets Everardo.Martinez@azwestern.edu
Matador Maniacs Derek.Diesner@azwestern.edu
Spanish/English Conversation Club Brian.Beeles@azwestern.edu
Student Veterans & Service Members Organization Gabriela.Herwig@azwestern.edu
Presidential Leadership Society Shara.Roberts@azwestern.edu
Math Club Reetika.Dhawan@azwestern.edu
Young Professional AG Club Holly.Clements@azwestern.edu
Student Leadership Alliance Everardo.Martinez@azwestern.edu
Press Club Michael.Miller@azwestern.edu
WEST Western Engineering Science & Technology Club Victoria.MartinezBellow@azwestern.edu
MVP Mentor Violence Prevention Curtis.Peterson@azwestern.edu
Southwest Writers Alliance Richard.Jahna@azwestern.edu
Student Nurses Association Cookie.Little@azwestern.edu

 

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments