View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Educational Events
BlackboardWeb AdvisorAWC Email

SECTION LINKS

+ Educational Events 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

Educational events

Our Mission

To host campus-wide educational events that promote critical thinking skills through exposure to new ideas

Upcoming Events

Monday through Thursday, August 18-August 21, Students Helping Students Location and time TBD.

Thursday, August 28, Survivor Stress Free Event Location and time TBD.

Wednesday, September 10, Wellness Screening Location and time TBD.

Monday, September 15, Healthy Relationships speaker, Laci Green, "Best Sex Ever", North Schoening Conference Room, 7 pm.

Wednesday, September 17, CAMP Mural Day. Location and time TBD.

Tuesday, September 23 Un Corazon Flamenco performance, San Luis Multipurpose Room, 12 pm.

Wednesday, September 24 Un Corazon Flamenco workshop, Tamarack classroom, 2 pm.

Wednesday, September 24 Un Corazon Flamenco  performance, South Schoening Conference Room, 6 pm.

Tuesday, October 7, Town Hall "Arizona's Econmy", Location and time TBD.

Thursday, October 23, Breast Cancer Awareness Walk Location and time TBD.

Wednesday, October 29, OctSober Fest Location and time TBD.

Monday, November 3 through Thursday, November 6, Military Appreciation Week Location and time TBD.

Thursday, November 20. Family Night 5:30 pm at AWC Main Campus

 

Sarah Ramirez

Sarah.Ramirez@azwestern.edu

Educational Events Specialist

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments