View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Science
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Science 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

FULL-TIME science Faculty & Staff

Name Title with speciality or interest Email Office Phone
Joann Chang Science Division Chair joann.chang@azwestern.edu AS 117 (928) 344-7665
Regina Abraham Administrative Secretary marie.stubbs@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7656
Kelly Miller Senior Secretary (Part-time) marie.stubbs@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7598  
Amanda Carreno Senior Secretary (Part-time) kelly.miller@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7598  
Jose Ipina Biology Lab Technician marie.stubbs@azwestern.edu AS205a (928) 344-7654
  SCIENCE FACULTY      
  Agricultural Sciences      
Sarah Berner Professor of Agriculture sarah.berner@azwestern.edu AS 136 (928) 344-7562
Leigh Loughead Professor of Agriculture sarah.berner@azwestern.edu AS 135 (928) 317-6246
Kenneth Marcum Professor of Agriculture sarah.berner@azwestern.edu AS 129 (928) 344-7548
  Biology    
         
Joann Chang Professor of Biology (bioengineering) joann.chang@azwestern.edu AS 117 (928) 344-7665
Dan Davis Professor of Biology marie.stubbs@azwestern.edu AS 122 (928) 317-6474
Therese Dehne Professor of Biology therese.dehne@azwestern.edu AS 131 (928) 317-6087
Zoe Hawk Professor of Biology (microbiology) zoe.hawk@azwestern.edu AS 130 (928) 344-7653
  Professor of Biology regina.abraham@azwestern.edu AS 213a (928) 317-7175
John King Professor of Biology (natural history, orinthology [birds]) albert.king@azwestern.edu AS 134 (928) 344-7658
Marlie Meza Professor of Biology marlie.meza@azwestern.edu AS 132 (928) 344-7705
Anita Smith Professor of Biology marie.stubbs@azwestern.edu AS 133 (928) 317-7635
Matthew Smith Professor of Biology (entomology = insects) matthew.smith@azwestern.edu AS 133 (928) 317-7105
Cecilia Vigil Professor of Biology (ecology of bats) cecilia.vigil@azwestern.edu AS 125 (928) 344-7555
  Chemistry      
  Professor of Chemistry scott.donnelly@azwestern.edu    
Scott Donnelly Professor of Chemistry (energy & natural resource use) scott.donnelly@azwestern.edu AS 128 (928) 344-7590
Robert Killin Professor of Chemistry robert.killin@azwestern.edu AS 121 (928) 317-7685
  Professor of Chemistry scott.donnelly@azwestern.edu    
Gregory Bodemer Professor of Chemistry scott.donnelly@azwestern.edu AS 124 (928) 344-7610
  Environmental Science      
Laura Alexander Professor of Environmental Science marie.stubbs@azwestern.edu BA 218 (928) 317-6302
George Montopoli Professor of Environmental Science george.montopoli@azwestern.edu LR 246 (928) 344-7618
  Geosciences      
Catherine Hill Professor of Geosciences (oceanography) fred.croxen@azwestern.edu AS 127 (928) 344-7719
Fred Croxen Professor of Geosciences (hydrology, paleontology) fred.croxen@azwestern.edu AS 126 (928) 344-7586
  Physics      
Paul Koblas Professor of Physics & Astronomy paul.koblas@azwestern.edu AS 123 (928) 317-6446

Adjunct science Faculty

To contact an AWC Adjunct Science faculty, please use the following email format-  first name.last name@azwestern.edu. (Example: Jean.Doe@azwestern.edu)

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2015 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments