View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Mathematics
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Mathematics 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

FULL-TIME Faculty & Staff

Name Title (with speciality/interest) E-mail Office Phone

Reetika Dhawan

Renee Macaluso

Division Co-Chairs
Professors of Mathematics

reetika.dhawan@azwestern.edu

renee.macaluso@azwestern.edu

SC113

SC109

(928) 344-7650

(928) 344-7657

Regina Abraham Administrative Secretary vacant@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7656
Amanda Carreno Senior Secretary amanda.carreno@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7598
Delma Luna Senior Secretary delma.luna2@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7598
Sotero Alvarado Professor of Mathematics sotero.alvardo@azwestern.edu SC 111 (928) 344-7715
Nicole Bethurum Professor of Mathematics nicole.bethurum@azwestern.edu GY 111 (928) 344-7544
Rita Brown Professor of Mathematics rita.brown@azwestern.edu LR 232 (928) 344-7782
Light Bryant Professor of Mathematics light.bryant@azwestern.edu LR 248 (928) 344-7792
Dahwei Chang Professor of Mathematics dahwei.chang@azwestern.edu LR 230 (928) 344-7793
Lauryn Geritz Professor of Mathematics reetika.dhawan@azwestern.edu SC 108 (928) 317-6062
Aman Ghebremicael Professor of Mathematics aman.ghebremicael@azwestern.edu San Luis (928) 314-9425

Lee Gibbs

Professor of Mathematics lee.gibbs@azwestern.edu LA108A (928) 344-7758
Heidi Lindsey Professor of Mathematics heidi.lindsey@azwestern.edu LR 245 (928) 314-9567
Peggy Locklear Professor of Mathematics heidi.lindsey@azwestern.edu La Paz (928) 314-9570
Victoria Martinez-Bellow Professor of Mathematics & Engineering victoria.martinez-bellow@azwestern.edu CTE (928) 344-7753
Brett Peterson Professor of Mathematics brett.peterson@azwestern.edu LR 207 (928) 314-9456
Whitney (Ila) Peterson Professor of Mathematics ila.peterson@azwestern.edu SC114 (928) 344-7587
Daniel Russow Professor of Mathematics (topology)
Lead Academic Advisor
daniel.russow@azwestern.edu LR 206 (928) 344-7784
Miguel Sanchez Professor of Mathematics miguel.sanchez@azwestern.edu SC 115 (928) 344-7765
Weicheng (Anson) Xuan Professor of Mathematics weicheng.xuan@azwestern.edu ES 101 (928) 344-7766
Kweiman Yang Professor of Mathematics kweiman.yang@azwestern.edu San Luis  
Elena Zieba Professor of Mathematics Elena.Zieba@azwestern.edu ES 124 (928) 344-7728

Associate Faculty

To contact Associate Faculty at AWC, please e-mail them at first name.last name@azwestern.edu. (Example: John.Doe@azwestern.edu)

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2015 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments