View Site Map!
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Phi Theta Kappa
Web Advisor


+ Phi Theta Kappa 


Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

Sigma Beta Chapter of PTK Leadership fall 2015

President: Keven Urbina

Vice-President: Bhavica (Bhavi) Soni

Secretary: Karina Botello

Treasurer:  Jesse Kane

VP of Fellowship (social aspects): Bianca Rollings

VP of Active Member Participation: Gerry Molina Maciel

VP of Scholarship (academic inquiry; Honors in Action): Daniel Cervantes

VP of Service (campus & community service): Martin Valencia

VP of Public Relations (fund-raising, marketing to non-members): Karen Alvarez

Faculty Advisor: Honors Director, Jane DeLaurier


Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2016 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments