View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Fine Arts
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Fine Arts 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

FACULTY

Rodney Abriol
Professor of Music
Rodney.Abriol@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-6019
Office: MU 108

Rodney Abrill.JPG

William Blomquist
Professor of Fine Arts William.Blomquist@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-6060
Office: AB 103

Jules Floss
Professor of Fine Arts
Julie.Floss@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9434
Office: San Luis Learning Center

 

Deltrina Grimes
Professor of Music: Voice Deltrina.Grimes@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7574
Office: MU 112

 

Angel Luna
Professor of Fine Arts
Angel.Luna@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7756
Office: AB 102 

 

Brad Pease
Professor of Computer Graphics and Fine Arts
Brad.Pease@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7707
Office: AB 101

Shawn Pollard
Professor of Instrumental Music Louis.Pollard@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7573
Office: MU 115

Ann Wilkinson
Professor of Theatre Ann.Wilkinson@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7592
Office: ES 109

 

 

 

Associate Faculty

To contact Associate Faculty at AWC, please e-mail them at first name.last name@azwestern.edu. (Example: John.Doe@azwestern.edu)

 

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2016 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments