View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Business Services
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Business Services 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

Treasury services staff

 

Director of Treasury Services
Teresa L. Finley

Supervises Account Receivable, Payroll, Accounting, Financial Aid Disbursement and Conferences & Events.
teresa.finley@azwestern.edu
 Accountant
Johanna Calderon
Processes & maintains accounting functions and ensures compliance with regulations.
johanna.calderon@azwestern.edu
Accountant
Carol Hartz                                                  Processes & maintains accounting functions and ensures compliance with regulations.                                                 carol.hartz@azwestern.edu
 Accounts Receivable Supervisor 
Brenda Letendre

Responsible for the control, collection and accounting of all college revenue. Supervises the Cashiers.              Brenda.Letendre@azwestern.edu 
Accounts Receivable and Sponsor              Billing Specialist
Danelle Palmer

Responsible for the Accounts Receivable functions of 3rd party agencies & processing invoices.
danelle.palmer@azwestern.edu
Accounts Receivable Specialist
Vanessa Weaver

Responsible for processing invoices and Accounts Receivable functions.
vanessa.weaver@azwestern.edu

Cashier
Lynne Martin

Responsible for payment processing and distributing part-time and work-study/college payroll student paychecks.
lynne.martin@azwestern.edu
Cashier
Jodi L. Buntin

Responsible for payment processing and distributing part-time and work-study/college payroll student paychecks.         jodi.buntin@azwestern.edu       
Business Services                                      Disbursement Accountant
Pearl Rodriguez

Responsible for the Financial Aid Accounting functions of the College. Supervises the disbursement office.
pearl.rodriguez@azwestern.edu
Disbursement Specialist
Isabel Banuelos

Processes & assists with grant receipt records, loans & scholarship disbursements for Financial Aid recipients.  Ensures compliance with regulations.
isabel.banuelos@azwestern.edu
Disbursement Clerk
Nickzel Lezama

Assists with grant receipt records, loans & scholarship disbursements for Financial Aid recipients.                                               nickzel.lezama@azwestern.edu
Payroll Specialist
Debra Good

Responsible for processing the payroll for AWC employees and tax sheltered annuities.
debra.good@azwestern.edu
Information Center Assistant
Janet Lora

Operates the entire college telephone switchboard.
janet.lora@azwestern.edu
Director Conference & Events
April Haile

Providing vision & leadership in the development and management of the College's Community Conference Center.
Conference & Events Web page
april.haile@azwestern.edu

 

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments