View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Student Success Center
BlackboardWeb AdvisorAWC Email

SECTION LINKS

+ Student Success Center 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

Contact us

Please feel free to call during regular business hours with questions about scheduling appointments, workshops, or any other Student Success Center information!

Student Success Center
928-317-6029
success.center@azwestern.edu

San Luis Writing Center
928-314-9520
sanluis.writingcenter@azwestern.edu

Math Center
928-317-6451

Writing Center
928-317-6171

Vanessa Natseway, M.Ed. 
Student Success Center Coordinator
928-317-6031
vanessa.natseway@azwestern.edu

Cynthia Hummer
Student Success Center Assistant
928-317-6451
cynthia.hummer@azwestern.edu

Hollie Villanueva, MA
Writing Center Coordinator
928-317-6480
hollie.villanueva@azwestern.edu
                   
Sotero Alvarado, MA
Math Center Coordinator
928-344-7715
sotero.alvarado@azwestern.edu

Omar Heredia, M.Ed.
San Luis Writing Center Technology Assistant
928-314-9446
omar.heredia@azwestern.edu

 

 

 

 

 

SSC HOURS

We will be closed Saturday, August 30 through Monday, September 1 in observance of Labor Day.  We will reopen at 8:00AM on Tuesday, September 2.

Mon-Thurs:
8:00AM - 8:00PM

Friday:
10:00AM - 3:00PM

Saturday:
Closed

Sunday:
5:00PM - 8:00PM

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments