View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Science
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Science 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

FULL-TIME science Faculty & Staff

Name Title with speciality or interest Email Office Phone
Joann Chang Science Division Chair joann.chang@azwestern.edu AS 117 (928) 344-7665
Marie Stubbs Administrative Secretary marie.stubbs@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7656
Karen Bedard Senior Secretary karen.bedard@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7598  
Vacant Senior Secretary yolanda.magallanes@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7598  
Vacant Biology Lab Technician jennifer.bundy@azwestern.edu AS205a (928) 344-7654
  SCIENCE FACULTY      
  Agricultural Sciences      
Sarah Berner Professor of Agriculture sarah.berner@azwestern.edu AS 136 (928) 344-7562
  Biology    
Joann Chang Professor of Biology (bioengineering) joann.chang@azwestern.edu AS 117 (928) 344-7665
Therese Dehne Professor of Biology therese.dehne@azwestern.edu AS 131  
Zoe Hawk Professor of Biology (microbiology) zoe.hawk@azwestern.edu AS 130 (928) 344-7653
Paul Hopkinson Professor of Biology paul.hopkinson@azwestern.edu AS 213a  
John King Professor of Biology (natural history, orinthology [birds]) albert.king@azwestern.edu AS 134 (928) 344-7658
Marlie Meza Professor of Biology marlie.meza@azwestern.edu AS 132 (928) 344-7705
Matthew Smith Professor of Biology (entomology = insects) matthew.smith@azwestern.edu AS 133 (928) 317-7105
Cecilia Vigil Professor of Biology (ecology of bats) cecilia.vigil@azwestern.edu AS 125 (928) 344-7555
  Chemistry      
Nihal Behrens Professor of Chemistry nihal.behrens@azwestern.edu AS 127 (928) 344-7719
Scott Donnelly Professor of Chemistry (energy & natural resource use) scott.donnelly@azwestern.edu AS 128 (928) 344-7590
Robert Killin Professor of Chemistry robert.killin@azwestern.edu AS 121 (928) 317-7685
Joseph Mitchell Professor of Chemistry joseph.mitchell@azwestern.edu AS 122 (928) 317-6145
John Trombley Professor of Chemistry john.trombley@azwestern.edu AS 124 (928) 344-7610
  Environmental Science      
George Montopoli Professor of Environmental Science george.montopoli@azwestern.edu LR 246 (928) 344-7618
  Geosciences      
Chris Benker Professor of Geosciences (petrology) christian.benker@azwestern.edu AS 129 (928) 344-7548
Fred Croxen Professor of Geosciences (hydrology, paleontology) fred.croxen@azwestern.edu AS 126 (928) 344-7586
  Physics      
Paul Koblas Professor of Physics & Astronomy paul.koblas@azwestern.edu AS 123 (928) 317-6446

Adjunct science Faculty

To contact an AWC Adjunct Science faculty, please use the following email format-  first name.last name@azwestern.edu. (Example: Jean.Doe@azwestern.edu)

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments