View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Modern Languages
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Modern Languages 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

FACULTY

Full-time Faculty

Brian Beeles
Professor of Spanish
Brian.Beeles@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-7523
Office: LA 103

 

Nancy Blitz, M.A.
Professor of English As A Second Language
Nancy.Blitz@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7677
Office: LA 109

Amelia Bowdell
Professor of English As A Second Language
Amelia.Bowdell@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9445
Office: ES 124

Jennie Buoy
Professor of English As A Second Language
Jennie.Buoy@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9445
Office: San Luis Middle School

 

Steven Lund, M.A.
Professor of English As A Second Language
Steven.Lund@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-6055
Office: ES 122

Liza Martinez, Ed.S.
Professor of English As A Second Language
Liza.Martinez@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-9423
Office: San Luis Center

Martha Martinez
Professor of Spanish
Martha.Martinez@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7607
Office: LA 102

 

Susan Salminen
Professor of English As A Second Language
Susan.Salminen@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9423
Office: San Luis Center

 

Earl Smith
Professor of English As A Second Language
Earl.Smith@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7523
Office: LA 108A

 

Associate Faculty

To contact Associate Faculty at AWC, please e-mail them at first name.last name@azwestern.edu.  (Example:  John.Doe@azwestern.edu)

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments