View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Modern Languages
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Modern Languages 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

FACULTY

Full-time Faculty


Brian  Beeles 
Professor of Spanish 
brian.beeles@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-7523
Office: LA 103


 
 

 

Nancy Blitz, M.A. 
Professor of ESL
nancy.blitz@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7677
Office: LA 109


 

 

 Nancy Blitz

Amelia Bowdell 
Professor of ESL
amelia.bowdell@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-9444
Office: San Luis
 

 

 

Holly Chase
Professor of ESL
holly.chase@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9445
Office: San Luis - Middle School

 

Amelia Bowdell.JPG

 

Holly Chase 2.jpg

Steven Lund, M.A. 
Professor of ESL
steven.lund@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-6055
Office: ES 122


 

 

 Steven Lund

 

 

Liza Martinez, Ed.S. 
Professor of ESL
liza.martinez@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9423
Office: San Luis/Somerton Centers


 
 

 

Martha Martinez
Professor of Spanish
martha.martinez@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7607
Office: LA 102

 

 

Susan Salminen 
Professor of ESL
susan.salminen@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9443
Office: Somerton Center

 

 

Earl Smith 
Professor of ESL 
earl.smith@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7523
Office: LA 108A

 

Associate Faculty

To contact Associate Faculty at AWC, please e-mail them at first name.last name@azwestern.edu.  (Example:  John.Doe@azwestern.edu)

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments