View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Mathematics
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Mathematics 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

FULL-TIME Faculty & Staff

Name Title (with speciality/interest) E-mail Office Phone
Light Bryant Division Chair for MATH
Professor of Mathematics
light.bryant@azwestern.edu LR 248 (928) 344-7792
Marie Stubbs Administrative Secretary marie.stubbs@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7656
Karen Bedard Senior Secretary karen.bedard@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7598
Vacant Senior Secretary yolanda.magallanes@azwestern.edu AS 116 (928) 344-7598
Sotero Alvarado Professor of Mathematics sotero.alvardo@azwestern.edu SC 111 (928) 344-7715
Nicole Bethurum Professor of Mathematics nicole.bethurum@azwestern.edu GY 111 (928) 344-7544
Rita Brown Professor of Mathematics rita.brown@azwestern.edu LR 232 (928) 344-7782
Dahwei Chang Professor of Mathematics dahwei.chang@azwestern.edu LR 230 (928) 344-7793
Reetika Dhawan Professor of Mathematics reetika.dhawan@azwestern.edu SC 113 (928) 344-7650
Lauryn Geritz Professor of Mathematics reetika.dhawan@azwestern.edu SC 108 (928) 317-6062
Aman Ghebremicael Professor of Mathematics aman.ghebremicael@azwestern.edu San Luis (928) 314-9425
Charles Godfrey Professor of Mathematics charles.godfrey@azwestern.edu ES 125 (928) 344-7778
Heidi Lindsey Professor of Mathematics heidi.lindsey@azwestern.edu LR 245r (928) 314-9567
Renee Macaluso Professor of Mathematics renee.macaluso@azwestern.edu LR 207 (928) 344-7657
Victoria Martinez-Bellow Professor of Mathematics & Engineering victoria.martinez-bellow@azwestern.edu CTE (928) 344-7753
George Montopoli Professor of Mathematics (statistics) george.montopoli@azwestern.edu LR 246 (928) 344-7618
Rakesh Pangasa Professor of Mathematics & Engineering rakesh.pangasa@azwestern.edu ET 111 (928) 344-7588
Brett Peterson Professor of Mathematics brett.peterson@azwestern.edu San Luis (928) 314-9456
Whitney (Ila) Peterson Professor of Mathematics SC-109 (928) 344-7587
Daniel Russow Professor of Mathematics (topology)
Lead Academic Advisor
daniel.russow@azwestern.edu LR 206 (928) 344-7784
Miguel Sanchez Professor of Mathematics miguel.sanchez@azwestern.edu San Luis (928) 344-7765
Weicheng (Anson) Xuan Professor of Mathematics weicheng.xuan@azwestern.edu ES 101 (928) 344-7766
Hannah Whitson Professor of Mathematics hannah.whitson@azwestern.edu SC 114 (928) 344-7609

Associate Faculty

To contact Associate Faculty at AWC, please e-mail them at first name.last name@azwestern.edu. (Example: John.Doe@azwestern.edu)

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments