View Site Map!
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Phi Theta Kappa
Web Advisor


+ Phi Theta Kappa 


Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

Sigma Beta Chapter of PTK Leadership fall 2012

President: Zaynab Hourani

VP of Fellowship: Diana Lupercio

VP of Active Member Participation: Tony Bannister

VP of Scholarships: Joselinne Mora

VP of Services: Daniel Brunner

Secretary: Ahmed Hourani

Public Relations Officer: Daniela Uribe 

Treasurer: Alejandra Diaz

Faculty Advisor: Honors Director, Ted Martinez

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments