View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Communications
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Communications 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

FACULTY

Full-time Faculty

 

Mizaba Abedi, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Mizaba.Abedi@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9424
Office: San Luis Center 
 


 

 

 

Barbara Belobaba, M.A. 
Professor of English
Barbara.Belobaba@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7545
Office: LR 058
 

 Barbara Belobaba


 Terri Brown
 Professor of English
 Terri.Brown@azwestern.edu
 (928) 314-9457
 Office: San Luis Center
 
 

 

Troy Burns, M.A., M.Ed. 
Professor of English
Troy.Burns@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7645
Office: LR 061


 

 

 

Penny Cooper, M.A. 
Professor of English
Penny.Cooper@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7785
Office: LR 062
 

 Penelope Cooper

 

Edmond Davis, Ph.D. 
Professor of English
Edmond.Davis@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7666
Office: LR 063
 

 Edmond Davis

 

Denice Fregozo, M.A. 
Professor of English
Denice.Fregozo@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7534
Office: LA 104


 

 

 

Sonja Greiner
Professor of Reading
Sonja.Greiner@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-7735
Office: LR 233

Sonja Greiner.JPG

Richard Jahna 
Professor of English
Richard.Jahna@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9558
Office: LR 066

 

 

Joanne Krueger, M.A. 
Professor of English
Joanne.Krueger@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7639
Office: LR 059

Joanne Krueger

 

Bree McGregor
Professor of English
Bree.McGregor@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-6010
Office: LR 232
 

Bree McGregor.JPG

Michael Miller, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Michael.Miller@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7795
Office: LR 072
 

Michael Miller

 

Stephen Moore, M.A. 
Professor of English
Stephen.Moore@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-6059
Office: ES 100

Ellen Riek, Ed.D.
Professor of English
Ellen.Riek@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7549
Office: ES 123

 

 Ellen Riek

Edward Schubert, M.A.
Professor of English
Edward.Schubert@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-7604
Office: LR 060


 

 

 Ed Schubert

Donna Taylor, M.A. 
Professor of Reading
Donna.Taylor@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-7606
Office: LR 065

 
 

 

 Donna Taylor

Anne Marie Thweatt
Professor of English 
Anne-Marie.Thweatt@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-7741
Office: LR 231

 

Hollie Villanueva
Professor of English
Hollie.Villanueva@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-6480
Office: SC 204

Ann Marie Thwett.JPG

 

Holly Villenueva.JPG

Jane Williams 
Professor of English
Jane.Williams@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-6460
Office: LR 217

 Jane E Williams

 Associate Faculty

To contact Associate Faculty at AWC, please e-mail them at first name.last name@azwestern.edu.  (Example:  John.Doe@azwestern.edu)

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments