View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Communications
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Communications 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

FACULTY

Full-time Faculty

Mizaba Abedi, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Mizaba.Abedi@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9424
Office: San Luis Center

 

Barbara Belobaba, M.A.
Professor of English
Barbara.Belobaba@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7545
Office: LR 058

Mary Brown
Professor of English
Mary.Brown@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7639
Office: LR 059

 

Terri Brown
Professor of English
Terri.Brown@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9424
Office: San Luis Center

 


Troy Burns, M.A., M.Ed.
Professor of English
Troy.Burns@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7645
Office: LR 061

Penny Cooper, M.A.
Professor of English
Penny.Cooper@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7785
Office: LR 062

Denice Fregozo, M.A.
Professor of English
Denice.Fregozo@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7534
Office: LA 104

Sonja Greiner
Professor of Reading
Sonja.Greiner@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7735
Office: LR 233

Marcia Henry
Professor of English
Marcia.Henry@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7577
Office: LR 205

 

Richard Jahna
Professor of English
Richard.Jahna@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9558
Office: LR 066

Eric Lee
Professor of English
Eric.Lee@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7738
Office: LR 063

 

Cindy Marchant
Professor of Speech Communication
Cindy.Marchant@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-7140
Office: LR 249

 

Michael Miller, Ph.D.
Professor of English
Michael.Miller@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7795
Office: LR 072

Stephen Moore, M.A.
Professor of English
Stephen.Moore@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-6059
Office: ES 100

James Nichols
Professor of English
James.Nichols@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9569
Office: La Paz Learning Center

Clayton Nichols

Ellen Riek, Ed.D.
Professor of English
Ellen.Riek@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7549
Office: ES 123

Edward Schubert, M.A.
Professor of English
Edward.Schubert@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-7604
Office: LR 060

Donna Taylor, M.A.
Professor of Reading
Donna.Taylor@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-7606
Office: LR 065

Anne Marie Thweatt
Professor of English
Anne-Marie.Thweatt@azwestern.edu
(928) 344-7741
Office: LR 231

Hollie Villanueva
Professor of English
Hollie.Villanueva@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-6480
Office: SC 204

Scott Wheatley
Professor of English
Scott.Wheatley@azwestern.edu
(928) 314-9424
Office: San Luis Center

 

Jane Williams
Professor of English
Jane.Williams@azwestern.edu
(928) 317-6460
Office: LR 217

 Associate Faculty

To contact Associate Faculty at AWC, please e-mail them at first name.last name@azwestern.edu.  (Example:  John.Doe@azwestern.edu)

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments