View Site Map!
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
General Education
Web Advisor


+ General Education 


Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

General Education Curriculum Committee (GECC)

2013-2014 GECC Members

Composition Membership
Faculty-Science Division Fred Croxen, Professor of Geosciences
Faculty-at large with assessment expertise Anne-Marie Thweatt, Professor of English
Faculty-Career and Technical Education Division Tim Smith, Professor of Adminstration of Justice Studies
Faculty-Business and Computer Information Systems Division


Faculty- Social Sceinces Division Lin Lent, Professor of Psychology
Faculty-Communications Division Ellen Riek, Professor of English
Faculty-Arts Division  
Curriculum Committee Chair (ex officio) Earl Smith, Professor of English as a Second Language
Mathematic Center Sotero Alvarado
Writing Center Hollie Villanueva
Director of Assessment, Program Review, Curriculum and Articulation (ex officio)  Elaine Groggett


Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments