View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Public Safety Institute
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Public Safety Institute 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

Full-time InstructorS

Charles Beasley,
Director of Fire Science
charles.beasley@azwestern.edu
928-314-9465

Marc Holyfield,
BS/BM, Director of Emergency Medical Services
marc.holyfield@azwestern.edu
Box 929, Yuma, AZ  85366-0929

Richard Colwell,  
Director of Law Enforcement Training Academy
richard.colwell@azwestern.edu
928-317-7591
Box 929, Yuma, AZ  85366-0929

Timothy Smith,
M.S. Professor of Administration of Justice/Homeland Security
timothy.smith@azwestern.edu
928-344-7696
Box 929, Yuma, AZ  85366-0929

Gary L. Neumeyer,
M.A.J. Professor of Administration of Justice Studies/Homeland Security
gary.neumeyer@azwestern.edu
928-344-7648
Box 929, Yuma, AZ  85366-0929

Bertha M. Avila,
M.S. Professor of Administration of Justice Studies/Homeland Security
bertha.avila@azwestern.edu
928-344-7664
Box 929, Yuma, AZ 85366-0929
 

 

 

 

 

Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2014 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments