View Site Map!
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Office of the President
Web Advisor


+ Office of the President 


Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

President's Cabinet

Dr. Glenn E. Mayle, President

Carole Coleman
Vice President for Finance and Administrative Services

Dr. Linda Elliott-Nelson, Dean of Instruction

Daniel Barajas, Dean of Career and Technical Education

Bryan Doak, Dean of Admissions and Enrollment Services

Mary Kay Harton, Dean of Campus Life

Dr. Mary Schaal
Dean of Institutional Effectiveness, Research, and Grants

Lori Stofft, Dean of Public Relations and Marketing


Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2015 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments