View Site Map!
 AWC INDEX
a b c d e f g h i j k l m
n o p q r s t u v w x y z
Header Photo
Photography Services Calendar
Web Advisor

SECTION LINKS

+ Marketing and PR 


QUICK LINKS

Icon Web Advisor WebAdvisor/Register
Icon Class Schedule Schedule of Classes
Academic Library Academic Library
Course Catalog Icon Course Catalog
Tuition Icon Tuition & Fees
Blackboard Icon Blackboard
Directory Icon Directory
Webmail Icon Webmail
Webmail Icon Help

Photography Request Calendar

Below is the current list of photography requests. Please click on a request below to view the detailed information. If you have any questions, please feel free to call Alison Howell at 928-314-9594 or email here at Alison.Howell@azwestern.edu.

Note: Today's schedule event(s) will displayed in "red."

Date Time Project/Event Location Assigned Photographer
Monday, August 3 5:30pm New Faculty Orientation ET Building and 3C 114 Mabel Coronel
Thursday, August 6 7:00pm Residential Life Photos Various Craig Fry
Friday, August 7 10:00am SGA Group Pictures AWC Main Campus Craig Fry
Monday, August 10 3:00pm All Student Leader Training Schoening Conference Center TBD
Wednesday, August 12 8:00am Football team & individual photos Gym & Studio Craig Fry
Wednesday, August 12 3:00pm Volleyball Team & Individual Pictures Studio and Gym TBD
Friday, August 14 4:30pm All Faculty Meeting Schoening Conference Center TBD
Saturday, August 15 4:30pm Alumni Soccer Games Soccer Field TBD
Saturday, August 15 5:00pm Welcome Pool Party AWC Swimming Pool TBD
Friday, August 21 8:00am Day of Champions Various TBD
Friday, August 21 7:00pm Volleyball Home Opener VS Scottsdale CC The House TBD
Friday, August 28 9:00am Supplemental Instruction Leaders and Supplemental Instruction Program SC 206 Student Success Center Craig Fry
Saturday, August 29 4:30pm Men's and Women's Soccer Home Opener AWC Soccer Field TBD
Wednesday, November 4 5:00pm AWC Majors Fair 3C TBD
Thursday, November 19 5:30pm Family Night AWC Main Campus TBD
Future Students | Current Students | Distance Education | Community Partners | AWC Foundation
About AWC | Admissions | Financial Aid | Online Services | Athletics | Student Life | Employment
 © 2015 Arizona Western College Disclaimers | EEOC | Site Map | Comments